“A fantastic solution to the attribution problem,” R.O.EYE wins big at the 2018 Northern eCommerce Awards

November 8, 2018

Manchester agency R.O.EYE was presented with the 2018 Northern eCommerce Innovation Award for its attribution platform, SingleView. The platform, which is being used by clients of R.O.EYE including Harveys, Bensons for Beds and, won in a hotly contested field celebrating the very best in eCommerce and online retailing from across the North of England.

The judges were impressed by the platform’s ability to measure online performance in a significantly more effective way compared to the default last click model. They were also impressed by the results ROI clients are reporting back on by using the system. The judges concluded that SingleView is “. . . quite simply a fantastic solution to the attribution platform.”  Praising R.O.EYE’s approach at tackling a real pertinent challenge for its clients head-on.

“We’ve been able to demonstrate to clients at a granular level where budget should be placed for optimum returns and where to save fortunes on ill-performing campaigns,” says Chris Blower at R.O.EYE. “The platform has become the trusted source for the data-driven decisions that our clients take and we couldn’t be more pleased with our award win. It confirms why we built the platform in the first place.”


Offering a meaningful differentiation


R.O.EYE states that the transparency of the SingleView attribution platform delivers meaningful differentiation by allowing users to clearly and accurately identify the contribution of each performance channel to achieving campaign objectives. This enriched data informs clients how to immediately increase ROI and pinpoint what is truly incremental to deliver new, valuable customers.

R.O.EYE are in the running for another award on the 14th November at the 2018 Northern Marketing Awards. SingleView is nominated in the category of ‘Best use of research or insight.’


Winner of the Innovation Award for attribution, Northern eCommerce Awards 2018

The award-winning team